skip navigation


2023 TCYFB Board Members


Traverse City Youth Football Association is a 501c3 non-profit managed by a Board of parent volunteers to provide a fun, safe and positive tackle football experience for students in Traverse City that isn’t able to be provided by our schools in these grade levels.  TCYFA is not governed by the Grand Traverse Bay YMCA, LEAP, TCAPS or GTACS.

Joe Esper

President (Titans)

John Hansen

Vice President (Gladiators)

Sam Gedman

Treasurer (Titans)

Jennifer Bartlett

Secretary (Trojans)

Jim Collins

At Large Member | Sponsorships | Past President

Tommy Miller

At Large Member | Gladiators Rep

Andy Camden

At Large Member | Trojans Rep

Eddie Nickerson

At Large Member | Titans Rep

Doug Reid

At Large Member | Trojans Rep